Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Us: 517-339-REED

Meridian Winds


Tchaikovsky, P.I. (arr. Hager): Scherzo from String Quartet No. 1 in D for Saxophone Quartet

This arrangement of the lively third movement from Tschaikowsky’s String Quartet No. 1 in D is presented here in the key of A flat (F minor). It retains the lightness and energy of the original, and is perfect for intermediate groups. Duration 3:15.

    • Mon-Tues: 10am to 7pm
    • Wed-Fri: 10am to 6pm
    • Sat: 10am to 2pm

    2807 Jolly Rd Suite 300
    Okemos, MI 48864