Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Us: 517-339-REED

Meridian Winds


Stamitz, Carl: Concerto No. 3 in Bb Major for Clarinet & Piano

This new edition is one of the Jeanne Master Class Series. It is typical of instrumental concerti in the Mannheim period consisting of three movements, with a slow expressive movement between two faster movements, the final one a rondo in 6/8. It was written between 1777-1782. This edition for clarinet and piano includes extensive performance suggestions by John Anderson including a complete (optional) ornamentation of the slow movement. 

    • Mon-Tues: 10am to 7pm
    • Wed-Fri: 10am to 6pm
    • Sat: 10am to 2pm

    2807 Jolly Rd Suite 300
    Okemos, MI 48864