Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Us: 517-339-REED

Meridian Winds


Singelee, Jean-Baptiste: Premier Quatuor, Op. 53 for Saxophone Quartet

by Jean Baptiste Singelee. One of the earliest saxophone quartets, this beautiful quartet was composed in 1858 for SATB quartet, for the class of Adolphe Sax. New edition - revised and updated by Dr. Jeffrey E. Vickers.

Includes transposed score and parts (SATB).

    • Mon-Tues: 10am to 7pm
    • Wed-Fri: 10am to 6pm
    • Sat: 10am to 2pm

    2807 Jolly Rd Suite 300
    Okemos, MI 48864