Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Us: 517-339-REED

Meridian Winds


Mozart, W.A. (arr. Contorno): Symphony No. 40, Movement III for Woodwind Quintet

Written in 1788, this symphony is familiar to most people as it has been featured often in television and movie soundtracks. This beautiful arrangement of the third movement is an important addition to the repertoire for mixed quintets. Duration 5:25.

    • Mon-Tues: 10am to 7pm
    • Wed-Fri: 10am to 6pm
    • Sat: 10am to 2pm

    2807 Jolly Rd Suite 300
    Okemos, MI 48864