Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Us: 517-339-REED

Meridian Winds


Kendor Master Repertoire for Eb Alto Saxophone & Piano

Arranged by saxophonists Robert Dalpiaz & Jeff Lange and edited by pianist Carl Strommen, all eight pieces in this collection have been carefully edited to ensure a great musical experience for grade 4 saxophonists. Destined to become standard recital and contest literature for years to come!

Contents: Sonata (Breval); Concert Rondo (K. 371) (Mozart); Allegro (from First Horn Concerto, K. 412) (Mozart); The Ragtime Dance (A Stop-Time Two Step) (Joplin); Sonata (Op. 13, No. 4) (Sammartini); Sonata #1 (from 6 Canonic Sonatas) (Telemann); Allegro (from Adagio And Allegro, Op. 70) (Schumann); and Sonata In F Major (Telemann)

    • Mon-Tues: 10am to 7pm
    • Wed-Fri: 10am to 6pm
    • Sat: 10am to 2pm

    2807 Jolly Rd Suite 300
    Okemos, MI 48864