Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Us: 517-339-REED

Meridian Winds


Offenbach, Jacques (arr. Sabina): Can Can for Saxophone Quartet

Jacques Offenbach’s famous theme from Orpheus In The Underworld is presented here in a rollicking version for AATB saxophone quartet. Featuring an exciting series of key changes to encourage playing with momentum and dramatic spirit, this arrangement gives all members of the group a chance to carry the lead lines at one time or another. Duration 2:25.

    • Mon-Tues: 10am to 7pm
    • Wed-Fri: 10am to 6pm
    • Sat: 10am to 2pm

    2807 Jolly Rd Suite 300
    Okemos, MI 48864