Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Us: 517-339-REED

Meridian Winds


Saint Saens, Camille (arr. Thorne): Danse Macabre for Saxophone Octet


Add to Cart
The classic depiction of Death and the dancing dead is arranged by Thorne for saxophone octet. Death's violin solo is here, featured throughout the upper instruments, along with the immediately-identifiable themes of this delightfully spooky favorite. Various members of the ensemble share in taking the lead, so all parts are involved. For advanced ensembles.

    Mon-Wed: 9am to 7pm
    Thurs-Fri: 9am to 6pm
    Sat: 10am to 2pm

    2807 Jolly Rd Suite 300
    Okemos, MI 48864