Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Us: 517-339-REED

Meridian Winds


Grieg, Edvard (arr. Thorne): Four Movements from the Holberg Suite for Saxophone Septet

Melanie Thorne has arranged four movements of Grieg’s well-known Holberg Suite for saxophone septet in this release from Sempre Music

    • Mon-Tues: 10am to 7pm
    • Wed-Fri: 10am to 6pm
    • Sat: 10am to 2pm

    2807 Jolly Rd Suite 300
    Okemos, MI 48864