Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Us: 517-339-REED

Meridian Winds


Kovacs, Bela: Homages for Solo Clarinet


Add to Cart
This book by Bela Kovacs is a series of nine short, 3-7 minute, etudes written as an "Hommage" to a composer. The works are useable as concert pieces as well as style studies. The following composers are represented in the "Homages": J.S. Bach, Niccolo Paganini, Carl Maria von Weber, Claude Debussy, Manuel de Falla, Richard Strauss, Bela Bartok, Zoltan Kodaly, Aram Khatschaturian.

    Mon-Wed: 9am to 7pm
    Thurs-Fri: 9am to 6pm
    Sat: 10am to 2pm

    2807 Jolly Rd Suite 300
    Okemos, MI 48864