Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Us: 517-339-REED

Meridian Winds


Kendor Master Repertoire for Bb Clarinet & Piano


Add to Cart
Arranged by clarinetist Lawrence Sobol and edited by pianist Carl Strommen, all seven pieces in this collection have been carefully edited to ensure a great musical experience for grade 4 clarinetists. Destined to become standard recital and contest literature for years to come!

Contents: Sonata In Eb (from Movement I - Allegro Moderato) (Mendelssohn); Sonata (Op. 107) (Reger); Pavane (Pavane Pour Une Infante Defunte) (Ravel); Allegro (from Concerto For Clarinet, Mvt. 3) (Stamitz); Allegro Spiritoso (Senaille); Two Concert Etudes (Kaplan); and Caprice 1 (Stadler)

    Mon-Wed: 9am to 7pm
    Thurs-Fri: 9am to 6pm
    Sat: 10am to 2pm

    2807 Jolly Rd Suite 300
    Okemos, MI 48864