Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Us: 517-339-REED

Meridian Winds


Ruggiero, Charles: Collage 1912 for Clarinet, Violin & Piano

Every measure of Collage ? 1912 is based on one or more snippets taken from one composition each by B?la Bart?k, Irving Berlin, Claude Debussy, W.C. Handy, Charles Ives, Gustav Mahler, Maurice Ravel, Arnold Schoenberg, James Scott, Richard Strauss, Igor Stravinsky, and Joaqu?n Turina. The work is about 12 minutes long and consists of two parts that are performed without pause. n nClarinet, violin, and piano parts included. nSpiral bound. nMichigan State University Press

    • Mon-Tues: 10am to 7pm
    • Wed-Fri: 10am to 6pm
    • Sat: 10am to 2pm

    2807 Jolly Rd Suite 300
    Okemos, MI 48864