Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Us: 517-339-REED

Meridian Winds


Vivaldi, Antonio (adapt. Bontoux): Concerto in A minor for Bass Clarinet & Piano

Vivaldi’s Concerto en la mineur, originally composed for bassoon, strings, and harpsichord, has been arranged here for B-flat bass clarinet and piano by Michel Bontoux. For advanced players. Dur.: 8’30”

    • Mon-Tues: 10am to 7pm
    • Wed-Fri: 10am to 6pm
    • Sat: 10am to 2pm

    2807 Jolly Rd Suite 300
    Okemos, MI 48864