Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Us: 517-339-REED

Meridian Winds


Holbrooke, Josef: Nocturne "Fairyland" for Clarinet, Viola and Piano


Add to Cart
Lovely trio for oboe or clarinet, viola, and piano composed in 1911. This edition has parts for clarinet, viola, and piano. Lyrical writing predominates the trio although the pianist has a complex part. The moods in Edgar Allen Poe's poem, "Fairyland," have influenced the composition of the music. Duration 8:00-8:30 minutes.

    Mon-Wed: 9am to 7pm
    Thurs-Fri: 9am to 6pm
    Sat: 10am to 2pm

    2807 Jolly Rd Suite 300
    Okemos, MI 48864