Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Us: 517-339-REED

Meridian Winds


Bach, J.S. (arr. Contorno): Three Bach Pieces for Clarinet Trio


Add to Cart
This arrangement presents J.S. Bach in a unique and intimate setting for players and listeners alike. The genius of the composer’s music and the tonal beauty of the clarinet work wonderfully in combination to create a rewarding musical experience for all. Total duration 10:50.

Contents: 1. Prelude In C (BWV 943); 2. Gigue (BWV 597); 3. Fugue (BWV 717)

    Mon-Wed: 9am to 7pm
    Thurs-Fri: 9am to 6pm
    Sat: 10am to 2pm

    2807 Jolly Rd Suite 300
    Okemos, MI 48864