Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Us: 517-339-REED

Meridian Winds


Ripper, Joao Guilherme: Trio fro Clarinet, Viola & Piano


Add to Cart
This one-movement trio for clarinet (or violin), viola and piano was composed in 2006 by the Brazilian composer, Joao Guilherme Ripper. It features two contrasting themes written in a deep lyrical mood inspired in the music of Brahms. The beautiful mood created will be loved by the both players and audience. Duration: approximately 9 minutes. 

    Mon-Wed: 9am to 7pm
    Thurs-Fri: 9am to 6pm
    Sat: 10am to 2pm

    2807 Jolly Rd Suite 300
    Okemos, MI 48864