Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Us: 517-339-REED

Meridian Winds


Thorne, Melanie (arr.): Made in the Spirit for Clarinet Quintet

From Sempre Music, an arrangement of three well-known spirituals – “Down by the Riverside,” “Steal Away” and “When the Saints come Marching In,” arranged for clarinet quintet. For intermediate to advanced players.

    • Mon-Tues: 10am to 7pm
    • Wed-Fri: 10am to 6pm
    • Sat: 10am to 2pm

    2807 Jolly Rd Suite 300
    Okemos, MI 48864