Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Us: 517-339-REED

Meridian Winds


Grieg, Edvard (arr. Thorne): Four Movements from the Holberg Suite for Clarinet Septet

Four movements from Grieg’s famous Holberg Suite have been arranged here for clarinet septet: Praeludium (Allegro vivace), Sarabande (Andante), Gavotte (Allegretto), and Rigaudon (Allegro con brio). For intermediate to advanced-level players.

    • Mon-Tues: 10am to 7pm
    • Wed-Fri: 10am to 6pm
    • Sat: 10am to 2pm

    2807 Jolly Rd Suite 300
    Okemos, MI 48864